Curfew relaxed in all districts from 26 May

From 26 May (Tuesday) onward curfew will be in force only from 10 pm to 4 am in all districts, the President’s Media Division announced.

Further, transport among districts except Colombo & Gampaha will be permitted from Tuesday 26 May.

An all Island curfew will be in force on 24th and 25th of May.