President patrons State ‘Kalabhushana’ Awards 2018

Under the Presidents patronage, the State ‘Kalabhushana’ Awards Ceremony 2018 was held  at the Nelum Pokuna Mahinda Rajapaksa Theatre yesterday(29).

Nethali Nanayakkara, Chandrika Siriwardena, Sunil Siriwardena, Liyoni Kothalawala, Rex Kodippil, among other veteran artists were awarded for their excellence and were commended for their work in their respective fields.