Presidential candidates cast their vote

The three main presidential candidates were seen casting their votes today.

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) presidential candidate Gotabaya Rajapaksa exercised his franchise at Sri Vivekarama Temple in Mirihana, Nugegoda.

Democratic National Front (DNF) Presidential Candidate Sajith Premadasa along with his wife cast his franchise at the Suranimala Primary School polling station in Weerawila, Tissamaharama.

National People’s Power (NPP), presidential candidate Anura Kumara Dissanayake, cast his vote for the Presidential Elections at the Saykoji Montessori polling station in Panchikawatte today.