brand logo

LPL TV commentators named

2 years ago

Share on

[caption id="attachment_104501" align="alignleft" width="166"] Aamer Sohail[/caption] [caption id="attachment_104502" align="alignleft" width="133"] Darren Ganga[/caption] [caption id="attachment_104504" align="alignleft" width="166"] Herschelle Gibbs[/caption] [caption id="attachment_104505" align="alignleft" width="140"] Mike Haysman[/caption] [caption id="attachment_104506" align="alignleft" width="145"] Roshan Abeysinghe[/caption] [caption id="attachment_104507" align="aligncenter" width="175"] Russel Arnold[/caption]
The Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2020 which is scheduled to commence on the 26 November at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium in Hambantota will feature a high-profile television commentary panel, Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) said on Monday (9).
The six-member panel includes (1) Mike Haysman (from Australia), (2) Aamer Sohail (Pakistan), (3) Herschelle Gibbs (South Africa), (4) Roshan Abeysinghe and (5) Russel Arnold (Sri Lanka), and Darren Ganga (West Indies).
LPL is scheduled to be held from 26 November to 16 December in a bio-secure atmosphere behind closed doors.