brand logo

SAARC nations to discuss COVID-19 today through video conferencing

3 years ago

Share on

Leaders of SAARC nations will discuss today via conferencing, a road map to fight the challenge of COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus. The initiative was taken by Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi last Friday (13). Modi taking to his twitter account called on all nations of SAARC to chalk out a strong strategy to fight the coronavirus. The SAARC includes eight nations India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal and Afghanistan. All nations responded instantly to the initiative. Accordingly the discussion will be held at 5.00 p.m. today.

You may also like