Isolation of several GN Divisions in Eheliyagoda lifted

The isolation status of five Grama Niladhari (GN) Divisions in Eheliyagoda would be lifted at 5 am tomorrow morning, the National Operations Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO) said.

The five GN Divisions are Minnana, Bopathella, Wilegoda, Asgangula and Yakudagoda.

The NOCPCO also said the isolation of 675 Thotawatte in Panadura and Maggona-East and Maggona-West GN Divisions in Beruwala would also be lifted at the same time.