Prez declares 28 Cabinet ministries, 40 state ministries via gazette

President Gotabaya Rajapaksa has declared 28 cabinet ministries & 40 state ministries via an Extraordinary Gazette notification today.

The new Ministers and State Ministers will be sworn in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa on Wednesday (12) at the Ancient Magul Maduwa situated at the Temple of the Tooth Relic in Kandy.