Services by Consular Affairs Division of Foreign Ministry suspended temporarily

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs has decided today (22) to suspend all services offered by the Consular Affairs Division of the Ministry until further notice.

The Consular Affairs Division provides consular and other services to the general public and caters to consular and other needs of Sri Lankans who intend to travel abroad for employment, studies etc. and also to foreigners as appropriate.