Sri Lanka adds more countries to quarantine list

The Health Ministry announced a short while ago that it had added more countries to the quarantine list.

Accordingly, passengers arriving  from France, Germany, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Denmark, Netherlands , Austria , Qatar and Bahrain will be quarantined in the Island’s quarantine centres for a period of 14 days.

Passengers from South Korea, Iran and Italy  are currently been quarantined for 14 days.