Twelve more Grama Niladhari Divisions isolated

The National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO) announced today (7) that 12 more Grama Niladhari (GN) Divisions in Kalutara, Gampaha and Colombo districts have been isolated with immediate effect.

They are as follows:

Kalutara District

  • Pimbura GN Division (Agalawatta police area)
  • Yatiyana West GN Division (Matugama police area)

Colombo District (Piliyandala police area)

  • Halputha GN Division
  • Kesbewa East GN Division
  • Makandana West GN Division
  • Nivungama GN Division
  • Polhena GN Division

Gampaha District (Kadawatha police area)

  • Eldeniya East GN Division
  • Sooriyapaluwa South GN Division
  • Sooriyapaluwa North GN Division
  • Pahala Karagahamuna North GN Division
  • Ihala Karagahamuna North GN Division