Universities to reopen on 15 June for Medical Faculty students

Universities will reopen on 15 June to conduct examinations for Medical Faculty students.

This was announced by University Grants Commission (UGC) Chairman Prof. Sampath Amaratunge today.

The government decided to close all state universities from 14th March following the outbreak of the coronavius in the country.